Review : Disney Phineas and Ferb: Rockin' and Rollin' album

The cheeky duo of Phineas and Ferb are definitely rocking with their new album.  Full of comedy as you would expect from this duo, the album is catchy and lots of fun.  The album features 25 fun filled tracks which my daughter at 3 years old simply loves.  I love the comedy songs and the fun filled tracks.  

1. Platypus Walk / Swampy and the Marsh-mellows
2. Real Boy / Norm the Robot
3. Football X7 / Robbie Wyckoff
4. Big Honkin’ Hole in My Heart / Baljeet and Buford
5. Let’s Spend Half a Day / Kate Pierson
6. The Way of the Platypus / Rick Cowling
7. Isabella’s Birthday Song / Isabella
8. We Are the Moms / Jen Hirsch
9. What Is this Thing? / Fee Waybill
10. Drusselstein Driving Test Waltz / Aaron Daniel Jacob
11. Ferb Latin / Phineas and Friends
12. Evil for Extra Credit / Carl the Intern
13. Extraordinary / Candace
14. Funhouse / Aaron Daniel Jacob
15. I’m Me / Vanessa
16. I’m Handsome / Dr. Doofenshmirtz
17. Livin’ with Monkeys / Candace
18. Just the Two of Us / Danny Jacob
19. Runnin’ from Love (in a Bear Suit) / Robbie Wyckoff
20. Waggle Dance / Ginger and The Fireside Girls
21. Dance Baby / Aaron Daniel Jacob
22. Feelin’ Super / Ian Osborne
23. My Evil Buddies and Me / Danny Jacob
24. Izzy’s Got the Frizzies / Carmen Carter
25. Quirky Worky Song / Danny Jacob

Whether you are a Phineas and Ferb fan or not this is a very fun filled album which children from the ages of 3 upwards will find funny and enjoy.

Phineas and Ferb Rockin and Rollin

You May Also Like


This day I love comments and I read everyone